barganining committee

Despite the struggles of a normal round of negociations the Local 2009AP Bargaining Committee successfully made gains during the economic crisis of 2021 

Windsor Modules-Christine Whitesell, Randy White and Al Bas (skilled trades)
Qualtech- Kola Olalekan, Tracey Campbell and Shane McLennan (skilled trades)   
Mississauga-Paul Wdowczyk, Ian Murray, Kris Franczyk  (skilled trades)`
Luis Domingues (National Rep) Jimmy D'Agostino (Local President) Currie Ferguson (EA London) Brad Poupard (EA Windsor)  Ali Almahdaly (EA Mississauga)